Keep me logged in

Khatri Shaadi > English Shaadi

Khatri English Shaadi

1000+ Khatri Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Human Resources Professional



My daughter is a Human Resources Professional with a Master's degree currently working in Private sector in Pune. We belong to an Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : New York, New York, United States of America
  • Education : Other Master Degree
  • Occupation : Executive



My daughter is second year masters degree in NYU and she is employed in Private Sector as an Executive currently based in United States of America. We are Americans and come from a Rich, Nuclear family background with Liberal values. We are looking for a smart, young and educated boy already in America.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Indonesia
  • Education : MDS



I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her master's degree and is now working as a dentist. We belong to a rich, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Indonesia. She uses a cochlear implant to improve her hearing and speaks fluent Indonesian, and a little English.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : B Ed



I have completed my bachelor's degree. I am currently not working and I live in Mumbai. I come from an affluent, nuclear family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Atwater, California, United States of America
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



My daughter is employed in government/psu Sector as a healthcare professional with a Master's degree. She currently lives in Atwater. We come from a middle class, joint family background with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor



ONLY UK DOCTORS PLEASE. I have made this profile for my daughter. A doctor in the NHS, Born and brought up in Edinburgh. Studied in a top private school and graduated from a top UK university. Parents both doctors, father was a Punjabi Sikh consultant Surgeon mum [Tamilian ]doctor. No sisters only one older brother an Actuary. We are only looking for UK doctors please. Thanks.

Quick Search
 
To

By Religion
By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education