Keep me logged in

Khatri Shaadi > Grooms in Thailand

Khatri Grooms in Thailand

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Khatri Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand
  • Education : CS
  • Occupation : Financial Analyst / Planning



The account is maintained by Karan's parents. My son's name is Karan Mehrotra. He comes from a middle class joint family. Born and brought up in Kolkata, India. Working for over 5 years as a Group Financial Controller For Real-estate Development & Hospitality Chain in Bangkok, Thailand.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Khao Sun, Bangkok, Thailand
  • Education : BHM
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional



Currently working as a Sales Manager in Bangkok for an international chain of luxury Hotels. Previously was in Dubai for 7 years working in F&B department of Armani Hotels & Marriott Hotels. Born and brought up in Delhi, Vidur is a very charming boy. He comes from a well to do khatri Punjabi family. He is a polite, fun loving, cultured and family oriented boy who believes in living to the fullest. His cousins and friends say that he is a very loving and full of life human being. He loves to travel and explore new places.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Patong, Phuket, Thailand
  • Education : High School
  • Occupation : Sales Professional



Hello, I am himanshu, an Indian resident living in Thailand . I would like to find a suitable alliance from my own community who is willing to be a housewife. She should be from a good family.